2019 Committee

To contact us, feel free to email, phone, or message anyone on this page.

Captain

Ben Cudby

bjc192@uclive.ac.nz
P:0278266069

President

James Watson

jgw60@uclive.ac.nz
P:02102374974

Deputy Captain

Brodie Greenfield

brodie.greenfield@alliedtelesis.co.nz
P:0221600538

Secretary

Morgan Brown

morgan.brown43@outlook.com
P:0278799531

Treasurer

Jake McKinnon

mckinnon.jake3@gmail.com
P:0221992014

Hire

Louise Schwass

louiseschwass@gmail.com
P:027 919 2122

Gear

Will McEwan

willmcewan08@gmail.com
P:0278479448

Gear

Luke Stynes

stynesluke@gmail.com
P:0278117249

Development

Jack McKenzie

tbonejackmck@gmail.com
P:0275164980

Conservation

Becky Clements

bclements84@gmail.com
P:0277755647

Funding

Chris Grammar

sparky.grammar@gmail.com
P:0210875746

Assistant Funding

Bridget Page

bebpage@gmail.com
P:0211283597

Polo

Katelyn Van Der Gulik

vandergulik.katelyn@gmail.com
P:0275771667

Safety

Jacob Nelson

Zendss@gmail.com
P:0278876173

Merchandise

Lauren Cayford

lrc55@uclive.ac.nz
P:0221521884

Publicity

Craig Roxburgh

cro76@uclive.ac.nz
P:02108276299

Social

Heather Niccolls

Heather.j.n@outlook.com
P:0211072352

Social

Patrick McKenzie

patrick.m@hotmail.co.nz
P:0211076376

Rolling

Toby Mcdonald

gmtmcd@gmail.com
P:0276292922

Rolling

Tino Berl

berl.onit@gmail.com
P:0225399226